2018-2019 Continuing Graduate Awards

You are here: Home News & Events News Archives 2018 News October 2018 News 2018-2019 Continuing Graduate Awards

Main Content

25 October 2018

The Graduate Student Awards Committee is pleased to announce the outcome of this year’s competition for the Continuing Graduate Student Awards.  This year the following students will receive awards from the Eberly College of Science:

Lucas Alameda (Schaak Lab)

Matthew Fares (Zhang Lab)

Yue Gao (Mallouk Lab)

Suprita Jharimune (Rioux Lab)

Eric Kennehan (Asbury Lab)

Kathryn Lebold (Noid Lab)

Kyle Messina (Bevilacqua Lab)

Laura Ritchey (Bevilacqua Lab)

Benjamin Steimle (Schaak Lab)

Simou Sun (Cremer Lab)

Please join us in congratulating these students on their outstanding performances.