2015-2016 Donors

You are here: Home Alumni & Giving 2015-2016 Donors

Main Content

The Department of Chemistry wishes to extend its sincere gratitude to the following individuals and companies for supporting our programs during the past year.

Corporate Donors

3M Fdn.

Agilent Technologies

American Chemical Society

American Society of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Inc.

Armstrong Foundation

Bruker BioSpin Corporation

Burroughs Wellcome Fund

Charles E. Kaufman Foundation

Chevron Corporation


Dow Chemical Company

Dow Corning Corp.

ExxonMobil Corporation

ExxonMobil Foundation

Howard Hughes Medical Inst.

Kintek Corporation

Lubrizol Foundation

New England Biolabs Inc.

New Era Enterprises, Inc.

Pittsburgh Conference on Analytical

Research Corporation

Shell Oil Company Foundation

Society of Biological Inorganic Chemistry

The Teaching Company LLC

Individual Donors

Dr. and Mrs. Lawrence S. Anker

Mrs. Harriette Leong Atkins

Dr. and Ms. Thomas Bailey

Dr. and Mrs. William C. Baird, Jr.

Dr. and Mrs. Rouvain M. Bension

Mr. Joseph J. Best

Dr. and Mrs. Wilbur E. Billups

Mr. and Mrs. Kevin J. Breen

Kristin B. Cederquist, Ph.D.

Mr. Joseph A. Cotruvo, Jr.

Mrs. Jo Dixon

Mr. James P. Duckworth

Dr. and Mrs. John W. Eastman

Dr. Julius Farkas

Dr. Stephen H. Feairheller

Dr. and Mrs. David A. Flosser

Dr. and Mrs. Richard D. Foust, Jr.

Dr. and Mrs. Joseph R. Fox

Mr. and Mrs. Matthew J. Giammanco

Mr. and Mrs. John D. Gordon

Dr. Ronald E. Hackler

Mr. Nicholas T. Hartman

Dr. and Mrs. Thomas M. Hellman

Dr. and Mrs. Richard K. Hill

Dr. and Mrs. Norman T. Holcombe

Dr. Neil D. Jespersen

Dr. Charles and Mrs. Virginia Jones

Dr. Savitri K. Kamath

Dr. and Mrs. Joseph T. Keiser

Dr. Edwin C. Kellam III

Mr. Jacob J. Kleinschuster

Dr. and Mrs. A. Paul Krapcho

Mr. Victor C. Ku

Dr. Robert L. Kugel

Dr. and Mrs. Barry K. Lavine

Mr. and Mrs. Daniel E. Lehman

Dr. Verne E. Leininger

Michael L. Levin, Ph.D.

Dr. and Mrs. Frank J. Liotta, Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. Quentin L. Looney

Dr. and Mrs. William D. McHale

Dr. and Mrs. Robert D. Minard

Mr. and Mrs. William R. Nicholson

Dr. and Mrs. Frederick G. Oberender

Dr. Roy A. Olofson

Mr. and Ms. Steven G. Owens

Dr. William A. Pavelich

Dr. Robert R. Pavlis

Mr. Thomas A. Pavlosky

Mr. Chen Peng

Dr. Henry J. Peresie

Mrs. Ruth S. Pioch

Mr. Martin P. Rauch

Mr. Mark S. Reichardt

Dr. Louis P. Reiff

Mrs. Margaret Lowrey Romberger

Dr. and Mrs. Jeffrey S. Ross

Dr. and Mrs. Anthony J. Silvestri

Dr. Kathleen E. Simmons

Mr. John A. Smegal

Mr. and Mrs. Dwight Smith

Mr. and Mrs. Mark S. Trimmer

Mr. and Mrs. Roger O. Uhler

Dr. and Mrs. Steven M. Weinreb

Mr. Samuel T. Wildstein

Mr. and Mrs. Richard J. Wiscount

Dr. Howard P. Withers, Jr.

Women Circle #2 Presbyterian Church

William H. Woodward, Ph.D.